Forum Topic Clinical Trials
  • Conversation: Design your protocol right first time - Free Webinar

    • April 28, 2020 7:19 PM BST
      • Post(s)
        555

      Design your protocol right first time - Free Webinar

      Design your protocol right first time. Learn how to optimise trial design from the outset by moving real world data insights upstream, join the webinar: https://lnkd.in/g_4X5tr
      Learn from these experts:
      · Juliette Chen, Director, Global Outcomes Research and Epidemiology, Takeda
      · Joy Bhosai, Chief of Digital Health & Strategy, Duke University
      · Christian Born Djurhuus, VP, Digital Transformation of Global Development, Novo Nordisk
      · Robert DiCicco, Deputy Chief Health Officer, IBM Watson Health
      Listen live on 14 May – 2pm London / 3pm Paris / 9am New York: https://lnkd.in/g_4X5tr

Add Reputation

Do you want to add reputation for this member by this post?

or cancel